I Want Abs

3 May

I had what I thought was the perfect equation.

running + crunches = ABRB (Amazing Beach Ready Belly)

It didn’t happen.

More miles. More Crunches. Same Belly…hmm.

After I had Little D there were a few of us at work doing the P90X series. To put it simply, it was amazing. Yes, it was hard. Yes, I wanted to quit. The results and the feeling I had were amazing.

I searched and searched for Ab Ripper X (ab workout from the P90X Series). Junk Draw…TV Cabinet…End Tables… Couldn’t find it anywhere. BUT I did find 10-Minute Trainer. Cue singing choir.

So I’ve been doing this 10 minute ab workout for a month. Better results. Not where I want to be.

Help me out Internet!

What do you do to get the amazing abs? Food Suggestions? Exercise Suggestions? Bring it on!

4 Responses to “I Want Abs”

  1. sorefitness May 3, 2013 at 12:41 pm #

    What are your eating habits like? Abs are made in the kitchen…or so I’ve heard 😉

    • m.chialastri May 3, 2013 at 1:45 pm #

      haha! I’m sure I could be a better eater. Coffee for breakfast, smoothie, yogurt, salad for lunch. Decent dinner – Either fish or chicken with a green veggie. Eh?

      • sorefitness May 3, 2013 at 2:30 pm #

        Well that doesn’t sound too terrible at all. Keep at it woman!

      • m.chialastri May 3, 2013 at 4:32 pm #

        I will! Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

