Student Again

2 Sep

I’ve been saying for years now that I would go back and finish my degree and it hasn’t happened…until now. I’m proud to say that I have bit the bullet and enrolled back in school. I have quite a few credits sitting out at UMD and they will continue to sit there while I collect some cheap credits from the community college that I can transfer up. I’m hoping to only have to take about 40 credits once I enroll at University College or whatever 4 year I decide to go to complete my degree. That should save quite a bit of money. Plus most of the online programs won’t graduate you unless you take 30+ credits with them.

My first class starts Oct. 15th and I’m hoping that I can get this done in 2 years. Wish me luck šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

